Rackard league girls graciously bow out

rackardIn Semi final yesterday against Rathangan 7-7 to 3-3 held in Piercestown. 

Team as follows:  Hannah Hearne, Alison Doyle, Abbie Devereux, Amy Murphy, Mikaela Lanigan(0-1, 0-2 30), Caitlin Carroll, Aine Fitzgerald, Sarah Whelan, Ailis Neville(1-0), Aoife Fielding (1-0), Andrea Fielding (1-), Caitriona Kinsella.  Subs:  Aoife Doyle, Becky Halligan for Andrea Fielding, Catie Byrne for Kinsella, Ellie Doyle, Ciara Banville, Aoibhe Murphy, Ella Quaid, Molly Byrne (injured), Ellie Daly (injured).  Thank you to Amanda Bolger for all her work in preparing the girls.  Hard luck girls.  Referee:  Sean Whelan