U13/14 Blitz

u13 U14 Tournament’ All  girls eligible to play U14 in 2013, turned out recently for a Blitz hosted by Oulart/The Ballagh. 

The Ibars team beat Castletown in their first game 5-0 to 1-0, they then beat Oulart/The Ballagh in the second game 3-3 to 0-0 and they beat Buffers Alley in the third game 1-3 to 1-0.  Well done Girls!  Team as follows (with combined scores)  Ailis Neville(1-1), Sadbh McCarthy, Zoe O’Leary, Jennifer Murphy, Larah Campbell, Eleanor Lacey, Jessica Harding (2-5), Mikaela Lanigan(2-0), Sarah Harding-Kenny(2-0), Thea Kehoe(2-0), Anna and Sarah Whelan, Aine Fitzgerald, Aoife Fielding, Caitlin Carroll, Chloe Mythen and Kara Doyle.  Date and time of next Blitz TBC.