Senior Club AGM

There was a good turnout for the senior club AGM in the complex last Sunday and the officers elected for the coming year are as follows:

President Fr. Forde, Patron Fr. Fitzpatrick. Chairperson Seamus O’Leary, Vice  Chairperson Sim Donohoe, Secretary Peggy Kelly, Ass Secretary Paul Tobin, Treasurer Deirdre Tobin, Ass Treasurer Denis Kelly, PRO Angela Griffith, Registrar James Horan, Co. Board Rep, Ibar Murphy, Players Rep Seamie Harding