Division 2 National League Final

Division Two final: Wexford v Antrim

Antrim are favourites heading into this game on Saturday, with forwards of the calibre of captain Jane Adams, Grace McMullen and Clare Laverty hold no fear of Wexford. They have made massive strides in 12 months following their win in Division Three last year.


Wexford, on the other hand, will be hopeful of getting the action in Parnell Park off to a winning start for the Slaneysiders. 

Venue: Parnell Park
Date: Saturday 25th April
Time: 2pm



National League Division Two final:
Antrim: Chrissie Doherty; Kelly Maybin, Bernie McKinley, Ashling McCaul; Coleen Doherty, Sinead Laverty, Emma Connolly; Charlene Hamill, Jacinta Dixon; Michaela Convery, Jane Adams (Capt), Shannon Graham; Emma McMullan, Grace McMullan, Clare Laverty.

Wexford: Helena Jacob; Siobhan Cullen, Karen Atkinson (Capt), Coleen Atkinson; Ciara Storey, Niamh O’Connor, Frances Doran; Fiona Kavanagh, Louise Codd; Ciara O’Connor, Siona Nolan, Stacey Redmond; Eimear O’Connor, Evelyn Quigley, Shelly Kehoe. Mag Kelly

Best of Luck to Mag Kelly