Glen Fuels Nominee’s

The Shelmalier club is honoured to have a total of seven members nominated for the Glen Fuels Sports Person of the Year’ .

Joe Kelly is chosen for senior hurling, Eoghan Nolan, Simon Donohoe and Kevin O Connor for under 21 football, Deirdre McMahon, Clara Donnelly and Ciara Neville for ladies football. The winners will be announced at the annual Wexford Sports Stars awards night which will take place in a number of weeks. In the mean time all the people of the parish and beyond are encouraged to cast their votes for our members by logging on to the Glen Fuels website.