U7 & U8 Fixtures

Well done to the u7 & u8 boys who played Crossabeg/Ballymurn in an entertaining football match this morning.

All the skills of football were on show with great blocking, tackling, soloing and scoring. Everyone got stuck in and tried their best.

The remaining fixtures, subject to possible changes, are
Sat 21st June
Football
Home
V Crossabeg/Ballymurn
Sat 28th June
Football
Away
V Sarsfields
Sat 5th July
Hurling
Away
V Blackwater
Sat 12th July
Hurling
Home
V Faythe Harriers
Sat 19th July
Football
Home
V Blackwater
Sat 26th July
Bye
Bye
Bye
Sat 2nd Aug.
Football
Away
V Glynn/Barntown
Sat 9th Aug.
Hurling
Away
V Crossabeg/Ballymurn
Sat 16th Aug.
Hurling
Home
V Glynn/Barntown
Sat 23rd Aug.
Football
Home
V St. Martins
Sat 30th Aug.
Bye
Bye
Bye
 
Training continues on Monday evenings from 6 to 7 pm. Remember to bring everything you need for training including, hurl, helmet and gumshield. Any new players who would like to start or players who haven’t been for a while are welcome.
 
Thanks as well to Enda, Stephen, Cian and Aaron, the minors who helped out at training last week and in the complex earlier in the year. We really appreciate the help and you are welcome to come back any time.