U14 Hurlers start off with a win.

Our U14 hurlers got their championship campaign underway tonight with an easy win away to the Rapparees

. The team lined out as follows. Adam Howlin. Kevin Harte. Aaron O Neill. Christopher Cowman. Jamie Furlong. Conor Hearne. Michael O Rourke. Craig Parker. Sean Keane. Nathan F. Murphy. Liam Rokett. Dan Campbell. Kyle Roche. Sean Reidy. Shane Pierce. Subs all used. James Doyle. Cillian Tobin. Stuart Fanning. Niall Hearne. Mark Power. Adam Hearne and Aaron Doyle. Scorers. Shane Pierce 2.01. Sean Reidy 2.00. Liam Rockett 1.03. Sean Keane 1.02. Kyle Roche 1.01. James Doyle 1.01. Nathan F Murphy 0.03. Dan Campbell 0.02.