Shelmalier AGM

The Shelmalier AGM took place in Hollymout on Sunday with a large attendance present.

Chairman Seamus O Leary welcomed everybody to the event. The following officers were elected. Chairman Seamus O Leary, Vice Chairman Simon Donohoe, Secretary Peggy Kelly, Assistant Secretary Paul Tobin, Treasurer Deirdre Tobin, Assistant Treasurer Denis Kelly, PRO Angela Griffith, Registrar James Horan, Irish Officer Paul Tobin, County Board Rep Ibar Murphy Players Rep Vinny Parker. More details next week.