St.Ibars would like wish all members a happy and successful new year. We would also like to thank everyone that supported the christmas raffle.

The list of winners are as follows:

Christmas Draw – 1st pize– Kevin Kinsella (Ballina); 2nd – Steve Cloake (Oldtown); 3 – Sean Nolan (Bunclody); 4th – Maura & Neil Hurley (Curracloe); 5th – Willie Moore (Mullinagore); 6th – Paul Drury (Wexford Town); 7th – Marian & Alison Cullen (Johnstown); 8th –  Peter Murphy (Oldtown); 9th – Joan Stafford (Wex town); 10th – Mikey McVay; 11th – John Lambe; 12th – Patricia Redmond (Ballyfarnogue); 13th – Laura Cullen; 14th – Conor Goucher (C/bridge); 15th – Sean Keane Carroll (Ballyvaloo); 16th – Helen Corrigan (Ballycrane) 17th – Sam Cutajar (Wellington Bridge)