Willie O’Leary Cup winners

wolThe winners team consisted of Joe Redmond, Liam Mahon, Stephen Rossiter, Niall Hearne, Stuart Fanning, Dan Campbell and Cathal
Hillis. Paul McCleane stepped in for Joe Redmond in the second half of the final as Joe had the misfortune of fracturing his thumb.

Everybody within the club would like to wish Joe a speedy recovery and hope he is back helping out his under 14 colleagues as soon as possible. All the parents and kids headed down to the complex where refreshments were served and Shels man and Wexford panelist Eoin Doyle presented the Willie O Leary Cup and medals to the victorious team.