Camogie AGM

The Camogie AGM took place in Hotel Curracloe on Friday night last.  There were numerous changes with Peggie stepping down as chairperson after years of outstanding work, Mick Lanigan has now taken on the role, and will lead the club into its 50th year.  Sharon Drennan & Angie Kinsella also stepped down with Sinead Kelly and Sharon Devereux taking their roles.

The officers elected for the coming year are as follows:
Presidents: Eileen O’Leary; Sean & Peggie Kelly; John Furlong; Teresa Kehoe
Patron: Fr. Fitzpatrick; Fr Forde
Chairperson:  Mick Lanigan
Vice Chairperson: Kate Kelly
Secretary: Sinead Kelly
Ass Secretary: Therese Sheil
Treasurer: Mairead Potter
Ass Treasurer: Barry Hearne
Registrar: Sharon Devereux
PRO: Kate Kelly
Ass PRO: Michelle Hearne

Development Committee: Peggy Kelly; Mairead Potter
Co Board Rep: Peggy Kelly; Aine Donohoe; Michelle Hearne