Coiste No’Og AGM

There was a great turnout at the Shelmaliers underage section AGM, in the complex Friday night last.

The officers elected for the coming year as follows. Chairman Aidan O’Leary, Vice Chairman Eamonn Manley, Secretary Donal Power, Treasurer Aine Donohoe, PRO Angela Griffith, Assistant. PRO Myles Doyle, Registrar Noel Feeney, Child Welfare Officer John Banville.


Minor Hurling Austin Hearne, Minor Football Aidan O’Leary, Juvenile Hurling John Byrne, Juvenile Football John Nolan U14 Hurling Noel Feeney, U14 Football Eamonn Manley, U12 Football & Hurling Myles Doyle, U10 Football & Hurling John Banville