Coiste Na N’Og AGM

Shelmaliers Coiste Na N’Og AGM was held in the Clubhouse Hollymount on January 4th.
The following were elected for the coming year.

Chairperson TBA
Vice Chairperson John McGrath
Secretary Padraig McMahon
Vice Secretary Michael Ryan
Joint Treasurers: Aine Donohoe & Ann Forde.
PRO Angela Griffith
Irish Office Paul Tobin
Player Welfare Office John Banville
Registrar John Byrne
U8 Hurling & Football Declan Hearne, U10 Hurling & Football, Noel Feeney,
U12 Hurling & Football John McGrath, U14 Football Bob Staples, U14 Hurling Simon Donohoe, U16 Football Aidan O’Leary, U16 Hurling John Byrne, U18 Football TBA
U18 Hurling Paddy Campbell.
Committee Members: Paddy Harding, Patricia Potter and Eamon Manley