Turkey Tournament results.

Turkey tournament progressing very well.

Kevin Byrne and Eoin O’ Leary were beaten by Oularts Peter Sutton and Darragh Corrigan in the u-13 40×20. Score: 15:11
Turkey Tournament:
Group 2;
Brendan Murphy beat Jason Murphy 31 aces to 16
Padraig Foley beat Luke Whitty 25 aces to 15
Dean Furlong beat Justin Power 25 aces to 15
Oisin Foley beat Thomas Hall 25 aces to 16
Brian Kehoe beat Jamie Hall 25 aces to 17
Enda Cloake beat Stephen Rossiter 15 aces to 9
Stephen Rossiter beat Adam Hanrahan 15 aces to 11
Final; Enda Cloake beat Adam Hanrahan 15-7
Shane Lawlor beat Walter Lawlor 31 aces to 21
Jason Murphy got walkover from James O’ Toole
Group 4;
Craig Hall beat Michael Redmond 31 aces to 25
Kevin Murphy beat Brian Murphy 31 aces to 17
Final; Kevin Murphy beat Craig Hall 31-24
Winner of Dara Cloake and Dean Corrigan will play Cory Murphy in semi-final.
Semi final; Jason Murphy will play Shane Lawlor
David Rossiter meets Eoin O’ Leary in the semi final of Group B
Brendan Murphy meets the winner of Dean Corrigan and Derek Walsh in the mens