Robert Delaney wins top prize in special members draw.

moneyCheck out all the monthly winners in the development draw.

The clubs involved with the development of the new complex in Hollymount would like to thank the people of the parish for their continued generosity and to recognize this generosity the October draw for all the members who contribute to the development was made at the Heartsafe award night. The winners were:
1. Robert Delaney, Castlebridge – €2000
2. Eamon Mc Carthy, Screen – €1000
3. Patrick Kavanagh, Screen – €250
4. Jackie Maloney, Crossabeg  €250
5. Nicki Scallan, Blackwater – €250
6. The Breen Family, Ballyvaloo, Blackwater – €250