All Ireland team named.

Team to play Cork in All Ireland final.

Wexford Team Named for All Ireland Camogie Final

Wexford team management of Stella Sinott Alan Ahearn Noel Ryan and Eddie Flynn have named the team to face cork in the Gala All Ireland camogie final on Sunday Next 9th Sept, One major change from the semi final victory over cork sees Brona furlong come into the team in the half forward line with the Ibar’s influential player Kate Kelly moved back to the centre of the field after fully recovering from a back injury which she obtained in the club championship defeat to Rathnure

1,Maggs Darcy
2,Noleen Lambert
3 Catherine O Louughlin
4 Avis Nolan
5Aine Codd
6 Mary Lacey Capt
7 Deirdre Codd
8 Caroline Murphy
9 Kate Kelly
10 Michelle O Leary
11 Rosemary Breen
12  Brona Furlong
13 Una Lacey
14 Michelle Hearne
15 Ursla Jacob